The Dysfunctions is the musical alias of singer/songwriter/musician Jonathan Jaques.

The Dysfunctions debut album SUCK is a collection of sci-fi/horror inspired electro rock anthems
 featuring inspired lyrics with a sense of irony and melody blended with an epic wall of sound 
reminiscent of alt rock icons like Smashing Pumpkins, Nirvana, Tool, Nine Inch Nails and Placebo.

Join our mailing list for the latest news